BEIA Team

Head Office

15-17 Hurstmere Road, Takapuna
PO Box 331202, Takapuna
Auckland 0740
New Zealand
Phone: +64 9 486 4128


Lisa Hopkins
Chief Executive Officer
DDI:  09 485 3141
M:  021 044 0621
E: lisa.hopkins@beia.co.nz 

Trish Kennedy
General Manager, Finance & Admin 
P:  09 486 4128
M:  021 994 994    
Email: trish.kennedy@beia.co.nz 
 
Ani Santos
Communications & Project Coordinator

DDI: 09 485 3144
M:  021 0862 9651
Email: ani.santos@beia.co.nz

Claire Steele
Member Relationship Manager

DDI: 09 485 3148
M:  021 027 32280
Email: claire.steele@beia.co.nz

Nicky Tilsley
Special Projects Manager

DDI: 09 485 3140
M:  021 936 305
E: nicky.tilsley@beia.co.nz


Australian Office

PO Box 298, Manly
New South Wales 1655
Australia
P: +61 411 865 827

Sharon Auld
General Manager, Australia
NZ DDI: 09 485 3146 (from New Zealand)
M: +61 411 865 827 (within Australia)
E: sharon@nzconventions.com.au